M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

NAME *
EMAIL *
Privacy (read the Privacy policy)

Contacts

Polo Tecnologico di Pordenone “Andrea Galvani”
Via Roveredo 20/b
33170 PORDENONE, Italy
p.iva 01472410933
Comm +39 0434.504 411
Fax + 39 0434.504 410
e-mail: direzione@polo.pn.it

Reception
Comm: +39 (0434) 507.511
e-mail: reception@polo.pn.it

Chairman
Dr. Zille Nicola
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.411
e-mail: presidenza@polo.pn.it

General Director
Dr. Scolari Franco
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.412
e-mail: franco.scolari@polo.pn.it

Executive Assistant
Dr. Orlando Francesca
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.411
e-mail: francesca.orlando@polo.pn.it

Scientific Committee
Chairman Ing. Franco Scolari
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.411
e-mail: comitatoscientifico@polo.pn.it

Administration
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.422
e-mail: amministrazione@polo.pn.it

Technological Transfer
Dr. Olivotto Marco
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.413
e-mail: marco.olivotto@polo.pn.it

Technological Transfe
 Dr. Veronica Buoncuore
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.423
e-mail: veronica.buoncuore@polo.pn.it 

Technological Transfer- Control Panel
Dr. Bertetti Massimiliano
Comm: +39 (0434) 504.415
e-mail: massimiliano.bertetti@polo.pn.it

 
© 2012
Polo tecnologico di Pordenone
Andrea Galvani
P.IVA 01472410933
crediti: Representa