M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

NAME *
EMAIL *
Privacy (read the Privacy policy)

Events

Thursday, 1 June, 2017 -
15:00 to 18:00

Presso
Consorzio Universitario di Pordenone
Via Prasecco, 3A - 33170 Pordenone

Monday, 10 April, 2017 -
17:00 to 20:00

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 17:00 to Thursday, 6 April, 2017 - 20:00

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 - 17:00 to Thursday, 23 March, 2017 - 20:00

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Friday, 22 July, 2016 - 16:00

At
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:00

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 18:00

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:30

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 19:00

Presso
Villa Cattaneo - Via Villanova di Sotto, 16
33170 Pordenone (PN)

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30

Presso
Polo Tecnologico "A. Galvani"
Via Roveredo, 20/b - 33170 Pordenone

Pages

 
© 2012
Polo tecnologico di Pordenone
Andrea Galvani
P.IVA 01472410933
crediti: Representa